Day 20- January 20th 2011

On day 20 Milliande suggested: ~ create an art journal page featuring a favorite Your Front Door

Ahh but which one because I have two front doors- a holiday one and an every day one and then I have my “dream” door… so I did all three!!

 

Single page spread

This one shows all three of my doors!

Title and Home front door

Holiday door and Dream door!

For this project I used:
  • Water colour
  • acrylic paints
  • letter stencil
  • glue
  • magazine cutouts
  • sharpie pens
 

For more ideas or journal prompts please visit Milliande’s website:

http://www.milliande.com/art-journal-january-2011.html

Leave a Reply

