Day 27- January 27th 2011

I didn’t want to stop just because Milliande had stopped, I was almost at the end of my art journal and so I decided to give myself some prompts to finish out the month, although I did loose a few days, 

day 27 was Footprints

I made the same type of headings and kept the zebra (my Muse just wouldn’t give it up!) and I continued on my way (although not on the actual days because I was overseas in Rarotonga soaking up the sun, snorkelling and sipping cocktails every afternoon by the resort pool), however when I got home I got back into my routine and here is how I played Day 27

I made day 27 Footprints- I guess I got to thinking about all the places I’ve left my footprint and more places that I’d like to leave footprints and so I designed this weird and wonderful page. You lift up these feet and underneath is the title of the page.

Hiding underneath the footprints!

 

For this project I used:

  • Acrylic paints
  • magazine cutouts
  • Letter stencil
  • sharpie pens
  • glue
  • scissors
2 thoughts on “Day 27- January 27th 2011

Leave a Reply

