Week Three- Evoking the Seed

Week Three -Leap

What are your intentions around risk in order to fulfill your dreams?

I had a lot of trouble with this page, I just couldn’t get my mind around it at all. I finally come up with a n idea I might be able to use but I was behind everyone else and so I looked for a photo in a magazine and found the perfect photo, sometime you just need to put your intentions out there and help will come. Here is how I played

Final result

 This page had lots of layers and colours and “stuff” going on but in the end it was perfect for my “leap”

my “leap”

And so to finish I added some journalling and Viola` here in my Leap!

For more  information about this process see Carol’s site Women only:

http://alittlegoddessinall.ning.com

Leave a Reply

