Week four- Evoking the Seed

Week Four – Adventure

This week we had to answer some questions and then think about how to illustrate the weeks challenge.

Build on your sense of adventure by filling in the blanks:

I’m discovering:

  • I love to ______
  • I prepare for _______
  • I am excited about ________
  • I am inspired by ___________
  • I love the relationships of _______________
  • I don’t enjoy _________________
  • I have a greater respect for ___________
  • I have discovered _______________________
 
Double page spread

 This was just after we returned from our overseas holiday to Rarotonga, so I was in “Island Fever Mode”

close up of self portrait
Journallling

For more details on this adventure, ladies only please see Carol’s site: http://alittlegoddessinall.ning.com

Leave a Reply

