Day 3 Of Carol’s Monthly Challenge “Colours of Carol” I’m calling it……

arty stuff dec 12 Jan13 001_resize

So today the colours were Gold Black and White, I didn’t have any gold, so I subsitituted this yellow colour, I’m not going to get all upset about not having exactly the right colours.
Todays prompt was “Life is….” I messed up a line it turned into a spiral which morphed into a running line and suddenly I have a page full of twists and turns which made me think that “Life is full of twists and turns“, because even though you might “think” you’re headed in a direction, all it takes is a small mistep and suddenly you’re somewhere else…… 2012 was a lot like that for me. So here is today’s offering….

Leave a Reply

