I’m behind arghhhh- Part one of the Painting with the Goddess Within- Inviting the Goddess in…

I initially thought I might get green, I did not but I love what I did get!

I initially thought I might get green, I did not but I love what I did get!

swirls and rain

swirls and rain

We had to write our intention on the canvas

We had to write our intention on the canvas

I am had such good intentions but then I get side tracked with going away to our Holiday place “Bel Far Niente” and then I don’t get to keep up, anyways I know the “Painting the Goddess within” is not on a tight scehdule, so I’m not stressing but today I got a rare break, the kids are gone and the house is deliciously quiet and clean and peaceful, I have some chris Isaak crooning away in the back ground, occasionally a little bit of Toby Keith and then some Michael Buble, the boys have all come to join me in shuffle land today!
So I begun, by doing Havi’sguided meditation and then we started working on the canvas, we had to choose three colours and get them onto the canvas after you’d written your intention, I’m really surprised at how mine came out but I love it and I know I’ve made a great start!! Can’t wait to get to the next bit…….

2 thoughts on “I’m behind arghhhh- Part one of the Painting with the Goddess Within- Inviting the Goddess in…

Leave a Reply

