Blogtoberfest 2014- Day 25- To camp or not…and arting around!

Blogging!

Blogging!

http://shellsinthebush.blogspot.com.au/p/blog-page.html

Monday: Mosaic Monday – make a photomasiac to show and write about
Tuesday: Talkative Tuesday – tell us about yourself
Wednesday: Wordless Wednesday – post a photo and no words
Thursday: Thankful Thursday – write about what you are thankful/grateful for, Throwback Thursday
Friday: Friends on Friday – write about another creative you admire, Flashback Friday
Saturday: Some/Six/Seven Thoughts on Saturday
Sunday: Sunday Snippets (started by {tinniegirl}) – My week in photos… A collection of photos from your week. No need for words. Let the pictures tell your story


 

Some/Six/Seven Thoughts on Saturday.

  • I woke up feeling like death, I took Neurofen to even wake up and only then because my daughter had to go to work and I was on Grandma duties.
  • I forced myself to get out of bed and stumble down stars, but I think it was the best thing to do because otherwise I’d wallow in self-pity.
  • My voice is a croaking mess.. why do people insist of calling me when I can’t speak and when my voice is good, no one calls. I’m OK if I whisper.
  • My Bloke came home early from work yesterday (that next happens!) he was sick too.. and now my daughter Jasmin and so our house is in Quarantine
  • Today we went for a drive to look at some possible camp spots. we are leaving on Friday for a week and we have no destination locked in… part of me (like 3/4’s of me does not like this!!)
  • Tonight for some reason I got all the chores done and finished early so I wandered down to the Art Studio and got some work done…. OK So I watched week 2’s lesson from Shonna at Kingdom Come.
  • I then started the background.. enough done, I gave up!
Leave a Reply

