Day Three The Daniel Plan and Day Twelve Salad Challenge.

81PPS3lgpHL._SL1500_

Hump day. Halfway through the week, and I’ve made another day of temptations and overcome them all.

Tonight we had the Sunbury Womens group Gathering and everyone brings a plate to share and there are always yummy things like egg lettuce sandwiches and pies and sausage rolls and tonight even drop scones with Jam, and I didn’t have a single bite of anything.. but those egg lettuce sandwiches were calling me names!

breakfast- Banana and Chinese tea

lunch -Meatloaf salad ( also counts for Day 12 of the salad challenge)

dinner -Corn Tortilla with meatloaf and salad, I really couldn’t be bothered, and the corn tortilla tasted like cardboard so I didn’t eat it.

I had a really goo water day 1800 mils not quite as much as I needed to but oh well, more than yesterday. I had more energy until about 2.00 pm and then I slumped, and had an afternoon nap. I thought I was doing really well and had avoided the headache but nope, about 6:30 pm it showed up. And now its 8.22 m and I am so ready for bed!! I know it’s my body detoxing all the bad stuff so I’m OKwith it because I know it’ll pass!

Time to go and do my bible studies.

wpid-img_20141112_122626.jpg

Meatloaf salad with roasted pumpkin and carrots. Lunch day 12!

Leave a Reply

