15 days Thanksgiving in Marriage- day 3- Breakfast in bed or…….

ThankfulDay3

 thankfulimage

I went to Darlene’s website http://timewarpwife.com/  and had another read and she had added a liner note..”P.S. Tomorrow’s challenge is to make him breakfast in bed. If that doesn’t fit into your schedule How about changing it up and making him a special snack or dessert?”

So that made me feel much happier. I made Red Velvet Cupcake with cream cheese icing.. and even though I am not supposed to eat them, I am going to have one later. We were going to see his Mum for her 87th birthday so I made a special one for her as well.

So Day three is complete! Day four will be fun!!

Leave a Reply

