15 Days of Thanksgiving in Marriage day Four- Love bombing..

LoveBombs

 

http://timewarpwife.com/

So today our instructions were.. “Send him a little love Bomb by text message or email” Ooopps.. ha ha I read it wrong, I’ve been “bombing” him all day! I did mean to email him but then I got side tracked watching a french movie about an artist.. doesn’t everyone do that? I’m getting good at subtitles!

wpid-imag2687.jpg Here is my Bloke with his phone showing “you” his text messages. I think there were about 3 in the end. He came home with a smile.

He is enjoying the extra attention and I’ve never taken so many photos of him I don’t think!

 

Leave a Reply

