NaBloPoMo 2014- Day 29- My Saturday looked like this…

 

 

NaBloPoMo_November (1)

 

My Saturday looked like this…

 

I am very blessed that my daughters trust me and are comfortable with me to have so much contact with my Grandchildren. Most days I have one or the other or sometimes both, and I could not love these little people more. I was with each of them at their birth and I adore every minute I get to spend with them. This past twelve months has gone so fast and I am so blessed that I got to enjoy as much of it with them as I have.

I love my Sweetpea and Squishy xo

So how did you spend your Saturday?

Leave a Reply

