Super Signs Saturday…”Are we there yet?”

Saturday

“Are we there yet?”

http://livinginafrica.net/2014/08/27/are-we-there-yet-challenge.

This is my first post for another challenge.. I decided to make is “Sighs on Saturday” I forgot to ask the organizer if it has to be ‘road signs’ or it could be any sign.. so anyways I’ve chosen this sign for my first post… if it’s wrong I’ll know better for next week..

wpid-imag2940.jpg

I chose this one, because I spent another “Heavenly” day in the silence of the Abbotsford convent Zentangling. I love it o much, I wanna live there!

4 thoughts on “Super Signs Saturday…”Are we there yet?”

  1. Pingback: Are we there yet? December 7 2014 | Living and Traveling in Africa

  2. Its like you read my mind! You seem to know a lot about this, like you wrote the book in it or something.
    I think that you can do with a few pics to drive the message home a little bit, but instead of
    that, this is wonderful blog. An excellent read.
    I will definitely be back.

Leave a Reply

