2015 is looking good…

Many new challenges coming up..

there’s this one for health.. http://simplegreensmoothies.com/30-day-challenge

nextchallenge_january

Here’s one for my mind…  http://meetmeatmikes.com/2015-a-year-of-australian-writing/

australian-writing

Mike says…. My version of A Year Of Australian Writing will go something like this:

I do solemnly swear to read as many Australian authored books, blogs and articles as I can over 2015.
I’m going to swear off all non-Australian fiction, just for 12 months. (I’ll catch up on those books in 2016!)
I will detail the books and things I read here on my blog (and also on Instagram under the #ayearofaustralianwriting tag).
I will regularly give away ace examples of Australian books on my blog.
I will interview interesting people about their favourite Australian writers.
I will interview Australian writers too, if they will let me.

Perhaps you would like to join in too?

+ I’ve created a Good Reads group here so we can share the books we like or are reading more easily.
+ You can follow and chat along with my posts next year, right here on this blog too.
+ Also, you can add a button to your blog – find those here. Download a button in your favourite colour and then link back to this post so people can work out what we’re doing (and maybe join in too!)? Cool!

Another health one…kind of it’s food related… from Reannon over at http://shewhorambles.com/2014/12/09/the-year-of-new-recipes/

recipes

I am going to try a new recipe every two weeks.. my family will hate me but what the hey!!

Plus in January I am doing a journalling challenge with Lisa Sonora over here : http://www.lisasonora.com/blog/root-30-day-journal-project/

ROOT: 30 Day Journal Project with Lisa Sonora Beam

Plus of course. I am planning to dog deeper in my “Walk with the King” I’ll announce more about that as the New Year comes in…

 

One thought on “2015 is looking good…

Leave a Reply

