NaBloPoMo- January 2015- Habits

NaBloPoMo January

Friday, January 2, 2015
Do you usually keep your resolutions? Tell us about a time when you were particularly successful.

One year maybe two or three years ago, I hit everything on my list and then started helping the bloke to hit his!

He’s not really keen on the idea of “resolutions” but he does them to please me.

That was the year I decided to read X amount of books, and go on date nights and something else I can’t remember what else but I was very pleased with myself for getting them done.

3 thoughts on “NaBloPoMo- January 2015- Habits

Leave a Reply

