Are you ready for a new you?

Amanda. can anyone join?

Sonneblomme, koffie en varkies

I am ready for a new me.

Faithful-Finish-Lines-ShortI’ve been challenged by Sara to join Faithful Finish Lines for the next 7 weeks. It couldn’t have come at a better time. I’ve been having a problem with my weight since the age of 15 or 16 and after I fell on 13 August 2013 it got even worse. The pain in my left arm caused a lot of pain and made me want to keep still for long periods of time (while I eat something “to make me feel better.”) 
2015graceandpeace

I’ve decided the week before Christmas that 2015 will be a year of great change. Thus my excitement when Sara invited me.

What is Faithful Finish Lines all about?

A Faithful Finish Line is a short-term, specific goal that will recreate fitness and mission in our lives. – Sara Borgstede

Each week will have a different theme and a memory Bible verse…

View original post 67 more words

Leave a Reply

