Nablopomo… habits.. Wishing you had one?

NaBloPoMo_1214_465x287_HABIT

Thursday, January 8, 2015
Tell us about the habit you wished you had. What stops you from trying to build it into your daily life?

A habit I wish I had… I “kind of” wish that I had a regular excercise habit. I start off walking and usually do really well but then that too slips away. I never excercise other than walking, but now I am doing the “Daniel Plan” one of the five F’s is “Fitness” and I don’t have any.. I have plenty of workout DVDs and I can walk kilometers a day happily (when I am in the mood) but I don’t have a fitness routine and somethings I “think about it” and I know that I’d lose this last 3 Kilometers a lot easier if I moved it a little bit..

What stops me from trying to build it into my daily life? Its hard! It hurts! But then again the usual “No pain no gain” maybe I should try again??!

Leave a Reply

