NaBloPoMo– Habits..

NaBloPoMo_1214_465x287_HABIT

Tuesday, January 13, 2015
Do you tend to order the same thing at restaurants? Or do you like to jump around the menu?

We don’t got to restaurants very often but if we do I like to try and expand my taste bud, so I’ll often try and attempt to order a different thing, usually I check out what’s on the “Chef’s Special of the day” board and go for the “Roast of the day” normally it’s Pork or Beef, meats we don’t buy a lot of, but sometimes I am just plain lazy and go for the safe and familiar.. Chicken parmagana!

5 thoughts on “NaBloPoMo– Habits..

  1. I go for the familiar because I’ve learned not to experiment. It seems like when I do, I’m very disappointed by taste, quality, or portion size…or all three! So like my mom always used to tell us, “better safe than sorry”!

  2. Cool your doing the January challenge too. Last week was messed up for me because it took all week to finish the Monday prompt. I need to get back up to speed though I find the Habits theme tiring already.

Leave a Reply

