NaBloPoMo- February Days- Nine and Ten..two for one day!

NaBloPoMo_0215_465x287_MAKE

Monday, February 9, 2015
Have you ever been to a Maker Faire? What was the most impressive project you saw?

I’m not sure what a “Maker Faire” is.. maybe it’s like our “art and Craft fairs?”  but whatever I haven’t been to a Maker Faire I’ve been to a quilters fair and a craft fair and we learnt new skills in different craft areas and got lots of ideas to bring home.

 

 

Tuesday, February 10, 2015
Have you ever used a 3D printer or had something 3D printed? If you could use a 3D printer today, what would you make?

I have never even seen a 3 D Printer.. but if I got my hand on one, I would want to have a photo of my Grand babies in 3D, one day I will attempt to paint or at least draw them, but it scares me because I know how perfect they are I don’t want to draw then less than perfect… some say that because it’s a subject I love so much I’ll do a most excellent job of them, but I am not that confident of the outcome!

 

One thought on “NaBloPoMo- February Days- Nine and Ten..two for one day!

Leave a Reply

