NaBloPoMo.. February Day 13.. making your bed??

NaBloPoMo_0215_465x287_MAKE

 

Someone once told me (Can’t remember who.. ) that if you make your bed each day and do your dishes every day the rest of the house will look OK. I make the bed as soon as I am out of it, I’m usually the last one in it. I hate walking into the room with the bed unmade and usually I’m the only one that goes upstairs to my room. I do the dishes and sweep the floors and the rest gets done in bits and pieces during the day.

 

Leave a Reply

