Opps, I’ve been missing for a while!

we have been super busy with life…

Football training has returned so that is Sunday mornings.

Bible studies, I am currently doing my “Blogging through the bible with Good Morning Girls” and a Lent study, which is “40 things to give up for Lent and beyond” by Phil Ressler, Its the first time Ive learnt about Lent and I am enjoying working through this study!

But the biggest thing I’ve been working on is “The wedding” !! I am going to doing a separate post about “The Wedding” because there are about a gazillion photos to share! I did love helping my niece with the decorations and doing the wedding bouquets and “Men pins” or buttoniers. But its kept me busy, and I wanted to do the best job I could so I focused on that.

Also in between the time of my last post and this one I’ve done an abstract art class (separate post coming up) and a few pieces at home, which I’m happy to have gotten done.

As usual lots of “Baby time”, I got a few new penpals from a website called interpals so thats always fun!

And lots of reading this monring I finished another “Aussie Author” for the Year of reading Australian writers… (Separate post coming up!)

No new recipes but that will be later this week… The garden has all but died off, so thats about to be dug over and ready to be retired for a small while.

So what have I missed with my fellow bloggers… Come on do tell!!

Leave a Reply

