Exploring new bloggers…

As you might have seen Ive signed up for the A-Z blogging challenge, so Mondays thru Saturdays, we blog through the alphabet, today was “F” but thats only part of the challenge, the other part it that we should go and visit other blogs, comment, follow them, stalk the other bloggers on social media, facebook, instagram etc etc. i’m more than happy to that and I am enjoying rading new blogs and meeting new friends.

Today I discovered this blog… http://lifefrommylaptop.com in this case it was a journey, I went to comment on one blog that I enjoyed, and then this blogger commented on the same blog so I went to visit her blog, Im not even sure if she’s doing the A-Z challenge, and it soesnt matter.. Because life from my lap top, had some great journal prompts in a PDF booklet form, so I thought I’d share them here so I don’t loose them later on…

http://lifefrommylaptop.com/wp-content/uploads/2015/01/30DayJournalingPrompts.pdf

This blog is written by a Christian Mum blogger, Alyssa Avant, lots of frugal living tips and other goodies, go visit!! 

One thought on “Exploring new bloggers…

Leave a Reply

