Congratulations

Well this was an accident, I was posting a message on “Writer Meg’s” post… read it here: http://writemeg.com/2015/04/16/hes-here/

I went to write the usual “Congratulations” and accidentally clicked new post on my phone app.. so I thought I’d cancelled it but it posted to my page as a blank entry.

It got me to thinking, Maybe I can put out a request that everyone who reads this post, say a prayer for Baby “Oliver William” I love those two names My Dad’s middle name was Oliver and my Star Son (who you’ll meet in letter “W””) is called William John.

Meg on her original post said “At 3 lbs., 9 oz., he is our tiny and precious little one. Though he was eight weeks early, Ollie is already a fighter who amazes us every day. He is being well taken care of until he’s ready to come home with us, and we hope fervently that moment is coming soon.”

And I hope so too.. so will you please all say a prayer for tiny Oliver William so that Meg and Spencer can take him home and start their family..I know about Special care and leaving your baby there and going home, it’s not a good feeling. It’s like a prayer bomb for tiny Oliver..

Thank you for reading!!

God gave Paul the power to work great miracles. People even took handkerchiefs and aprons that had touched Paul’s body, and they carried them to everyone who was sick. All of the sick people were healed, and the evil spirits went out“.(Acts 19:11-12, CEV)

Psalm 127:3
Children are a gift from the Lord; they are a reward from him. (NLT)

7 thoughts on “Congratulations

Leave a Reply

