Love Hate Challenge..

First off, let me say, I don’t like the word “Hate” I might strongly dislike a thing or even rarely a person or two, but I don’t Hate anyone.. My Dad used to always tell me “Hate is a very strong word”

Thank you to Cheryl over at “Plucking of my heart strings” for thinking of me.. You should go visit Cheryl, here’s her page:  http://pluckingofmyheartstrings.com

Accepting this challenge means that I am to write a list of 10 things I love, 10 things I hate, and then choose 10 nominees who will hopefully accept this challenge (if not, I do understand). 
10 things that I love…

  • Art
  • Chocolate
  • Coffee (I weakened and came back to coffee)
  • Most music
  • Books
  • Journaling
  • Blogging
  • My family ( maybe the should have been up higher in the list)
  • Travel
  • Exploring

Things I hate (strongly dislike)

  • Violence
  • Abuse/ Bullying- verbal, Mental and physical. 
  • Unfairness
  • Winter (actually HATE is perfect for winter!)
  • Poverty
  • Wars
  • Pollution
  • Indifference
  • Racism
  • Cruelty to animals.

I am supposed to nominate 10 fellow bloggers to do likewise, but like one blogger I read said, I am leaving it open to anyone who wants to play along.

I hope you all have or have had a great Thursday!

2 thoughts on “Love Hate Challenge..

Leave a Reply

