Lots of time to think

thats the good thing about serenity… It helps you still your mind.

I’ve caught up with my mail and written an intro letter to Paula.

Done my daily bible studies and prayed a lot for forgiveness for how l handled Tuesday afternoons kerfuffle. I’ve also asked for more guidance on going forward. Yesterday was my one year anniversary of my start of “Walking with the Lord” maybe l got a bit complacent, thinking l was walking along ok, clearly l am not.

Today my Star Son and l started throwing around some ideas for art projects, serenity and art a perfect way to calm my mind. Just over two months until we leave for our two month long camping trip, I just need to keep it all together until then!

5 thoughts on “Lots of time to think

Leave a Reply

