New Art Class released!

One of my favourite teachers has a new Art class out.. and I am so excited I wanted to share with you all..

Raw Simplicity

Mindy Lacefield has pared things down, I love the name of her new class and if I don’t win a place I’ll buy one.

I think I have mentioned on my blog before that I struggle with “whimsy” I don’t know if it’s the teachers or whatever but I struggle… until I did Mindy’s “primitive” style of whimsy or maybe something just clicked but I love Mindy’s teaching style.

So if anyone else is interested follow the links and come join us..

2 thoughts on “New Art Class released!

Leave a Reply

