39 days and counting…

yes I am counting..

I had just spent the last half an hour writing out this big long blog post, full on Rant, full of hate and tears and tantrums.. and then as I was trying to find another blog I wanted to link up to.. I “Accidently” shut down the wrong pages..

Accident or was that God telling me “Don’t got there!” thank you!!

So instead I’m going to share this that came through an email this morning from Zoe

img_3668

So appropriate for me this weekend…

back later with Book reviews!

One thought on “39 days and counting…

Leave a Reply

