Galia has a new course out… About photography!!

I would love to win a spot in that course, I have three cameras, a point and shoot, I love taking macro photos, I have the camera on my phone of course and then the Bloke brought a HUGE camera with interchangable lenses, which I am scared of! Its so big! And there are dials and buttons and I’d love to win this course to work out how to use   those dials and take awesome or more awesome photos, I do ok in the “auto mode” zone, but imagine how much better I could be if I knew what they all meant and did!! * sigh* maybe I’d better start saving the cost of the course!!

Have a look anyways 

Galia Alena‘ 

5 thoughts on “Galia has a new course out… About photography!!

Leave a Reply

